President:
Dennis C. May
480.948.5860, ext 115
d_may@amcorprop.com

Executive Vice President:
Jim Nelson
480.948.5860, ext. 114
jnelson@amcorprop.com

Vice President:
Robin Thomas
480.948.5860, ext. 103
rthomas@amcorprop.com

Community Managers:
Tom Anglin
480.948.5860, ext. 104
tanglin@amcorprop.com

Jill Rieke
480.948.5860, ext. 119
jill@amcorprop.com

Erin Bauer
480.948.5860, ext. 125
Erin@amcorprop.com

Robert Kersten
480.948.5860, ext. 106
robert@amcorprop.com

Ericka Anglin
480.948.5860, ext. 113
Ericka@amcorprop.com

Trish Loftis
480.948.5860, ext. 121
trish@amcorprop.com

Caliegh Moyer
480.948.5860, ext. 127
Cal@amcorprop.com

Andrea Williams
480.948.5860, ext. 124
Andrea@amcorprop.com

Anna Litchfield
928.778.6468 ext. 301
Anna@amcorprop.com

Accountant:
Denise Day
480.948.5860, ext. 101
denise@amcorprop.com

Support Staff:
Heather Billie, Administrative Manager
480.948.5860, ext 107
Heather@amcorprop.com

Ursula Salaiz, Administrative Assistant
480.948.5860, ext.100
administrative@amcorprop.com

Tammy Schweitzer, Accounting Assistant
480.948.5860, ext 123
tammy@amcorprop.com

Vicky Adkins, Collections Department
480.948.5860, ext. 110
vadkins@amcorprop.com

Leeann Raganit
480.948.5860, ext.105
leeann@amcorprop.com.

Toni Marshall
480.948.5860 x122
toni@amcorprop.com