President:
Dennis C. May
480.948.5860,ext 115
d_may@amcorprop.com

Vice President:
Robin Thomas
480.948.5860,ext. 103
rthomas@amcorprop.com

Executive Vice President:
Jim Nelson
480.948.5860,ext. 114
jnelson@amcorprop.com

Community Managers:
Tom Anglin
480.948.5860,ext. 104
tanglin@amcorprop.com

Roberta Reuillard
480.948.5860,ext. 105
roberta@amcorprop.com

Jacqueline Scartozzi
480.948.5860,ext. 116
jacqueline@amcorprop.com

Mike Ott
480.948.5860,ext. 109
mott@amcorprop.com

Robert Kersten
480.948.5860,ext. 106
robert@amcorprop.com

Matt Winter
480.948.5860, ext. 113
matt@amcorprop.com

Accountant:
Denise Day
480.948.5860,ext. 101
denise@amcorprop.com

Support Staff:
Karen Medeiros, Administrative Assistant
480.948.5860, ext.100
administrative@amcorprop.com

Anna Lamprecht, Accounting Assistant
480.948.5860, ext 102
anna@amcorprop.com

Vicky Adkins, Collections Department
480.948.5860, ext. 110
vadkins@amcorprop.com